Skip to product information
1 of 1


Jamiroquai - Travelling Without Moving (2LP)

Regular price
$37.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$37.00 USD

+ shipping EU 8,99€ I DE 4,99€ I Free Shipping 50€ or more

Jamiroquai's third album, Travelling Without Moving, was the best-selling funk album of all time and marked a remarkable shift in the band's sound with more up-tempo, more dance beats and catchier choruses. As a result, Travelling Without Moving left an indelible mark on the musical landscape and confirmed Jamiroquai's status as a global phenomenon. Over 8 million copies of its most popular singles, "Virtual Insanity" and "Cosmic Girl," have been sold worldwide. The 25th Anniversary Edition 2 LP is pressed on 180g yellow vinyl and includes the radio edit of the Cosmic Girl remix by Dimitri From Paris as a bonus track. Packaging includes a remastered sleeve with glossy effects and new notes from Jay Kay.

Label: Sony
12” LP
Paper Sleeve
Colored Label
Colored Cover
Gatefold Cover

1 Virtual Insanity
2 Cosmic Girl
3 Use the Force
4 Everyday
5 Alright
6 High Times
7 Drifting Along
8 Didjerama
9 Didjital Vibrations
10 Travelling Without Moving
11 You Are My Love
12 Spend a Lifetime
13 Do You Know Where You're Coming From?
14 Funktion
15 Cosmic Girl - Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit