Skip to product information
1 of 1

Colemine Records

Kelly Finnigan - From Me To You (Tape)

Regular price
$21.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$21.00 USD

+ shipping EU 8,99€ I DE 4,99€ I Free Shipping 50€ or more

**Full Album is only available on cassette!** 

Kelly made you a mixtape. It’s an eclectic mix of ideas, recorded and produced at Transistor Sound Studio in Marin County, California. “I want to share what I’ve been working on,” Kelly explained. “It’s not a proper album, and it doesn’t have the same vibe all throughout. It’s a collection of different ideas, which is how I used to share the music I loved with my friends.” 

Kelly is working with Colemine Records to release the mixtape exclusively on cassette. “Owning a physical copy of a song and using a specific piece of equipment to hear it – that was a huge part of my musical upbringing. This is a selection of different songs on a tape. It’s how I want people to experience it.” 

Highly recommended!

Label: Colemine Records
Limited edition of 500 copies worldwide.

1. In The Beginning
2. For The People
3. Leave You Alone
4. It's Not That Easy (Instrumental)
5. Otis Speaks
6. Forever Lover
7. My Love Is For You
8. Trouble (Instrumental)
9. Switchblade
10. Thom's Hartbreak
11. Impressions Of You (Acoustic Mixtape Version)
12. From The Heart
13. As The Days Pass
14. Once In A Life
15. So Long Intro
16. So Long