Skip to product information
1 of 1

Q-Sounds Recording

Laura Llorens & The Shadows Of Love - No Love No Peace (LP)

Regular price
€23,00 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€23,00 EUR

In stock!

+ shipping EU 9,99€ I DE 4,99€ I Free Shipping 80€ or more

Sealed new goods only!

All products in our shops are proofed and sealed / shrink-wrapped new products.

Quick and secure shipping!

We ship every order secure and carefully packaged within 2 working days.

Free 7" for every order!

You get a free 7" record and more goodies with every order!

"No Love No Peace" is the second album by Laura Llorens and The Shadows Of Love from Paris. The soul diva, originally from Wisconsin, gives us ten intense soul songs that draw on the classic productions of the 70s as well as minimalist raw funk and hip hop. French soul at it's best!

Label: Q-Sound Recording

12” LP
Paper Sleeve
Colored Cover
Colored Label

2 Honesty
3 Time Is Alle
4 Jealous
5 Nobody
6 Deep Fried Butter
7 Loving You
8 Magic Love
9 Freedom Fighters
10 Emptiness After

From Soul Lovers - for Soul Lovers

We are Johannes and Fab. In this online store, we curate the music that we feel deeply connected to and that we love: The best soul & funk, mostly from small and independent artists and labels from all over the world. We are very much looking forward to your order. More about us and this project in our About section.