Skip to product information
1 of 1


Michael Kiwanuka - KIWANUKA (2LP)

Regular price
$41.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$41.00 USD

+ shipping EU 8,99€ I DE 4,99€ I Free Shipping 50€ or more

He is one of the greatest soul singers that the current music world has to offer. This is his third record, which is called like himself: "Kiwanuka".

Already on his first two albums, "Home Again" (2014) and "Love & Hate" (2016), the Briton turned out to be an absolutely versatile artist. He defends this reputation on his new album.

Soul, jazz, blues, folk, rock - "Kiwanuka" doesn't settle on one genre. On the contrary: He lets them merge with each other again and again.

Michael Kiwanuka recorded 13 tracks in New York, Los Angeles and London. He was supported by none other than producer Danger Mouse, who already turned a knob or two on the previous album.

Amazing album!

Label: Polydor
12” 2LP
Paper Sleeve
Colored Label
Gatefold Cover

1 You Ain’t The Problem
2 Rolling
3 I’ve Been Dazed
4 Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love) Intr0
5 Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love)
6 Another Human Being (Interlude)
7 Living In Denial
8 Hero
9 Hard To Say Goodbye
10 Final Days
11 Interlude (Loving The People)
12 Solid Ground
13 Light