Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tramp Records

Penn Central - Right On Track (LP)

Regular price
€24,00 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€24,00 EUR

Only 1x left in stock!

+ shipping EU 9,99€ I DE 4,99€ I Free Shipping 80€ or more

Sealed new goods only!

All products in our shops are proofed and sealed / shrink-wrapped new products.

Quick and secure shipping!

We ship every order secure and carefully packaged within 2 working days.

Free 7" for every order!

You get a free 7" record and more goodies with every order!

Unreleased aor / yacht rock from 1979 as featured on Tramp records - Praise Poems 7

It is a rare occurrence, especially when you consider that we are writing this in the year 2020, that an unreleased AOR/Yacht Rock album surfaces after 40 years. The Tramp crew first heard about it while discussing Penn Central's inclusion of their song "Sometimes" on "Praise Poems Vol.7".

Label: Tramp Records
12” LP
Colored Hardcover
Colored Label

1. Sometimes
2. Lost Without You
3. Little Bit Me Little Bit You
4. Goodbye Morning
5. Make It Happen
6. I’ll Sing Your Song Too
7. Glass Angel
8. Want You To Stay
9. See You Again (Someday)

From Soul Lovers - for Soul Lovers

We are Johannes and Fab. In this online store, we curate the music that we feel deeply connected to and that we love: The best soul & funk, mostly from small and independent artists and labels from all over the world. We are very much looking forward to your order. More about us and this project in our About section.