Skip to product information
1 of 1

Q-Sounds Recording

Q-Sounds Recording - Music For Riots, Revolutions & Showdowns (LP)

Regular price
$25.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$25.00 USD

+ shipping EU 8,99€ I DE 4,99€ I Free Shipping 50€ or more

« Music For » is the new Library music series from Q-Sounds Recording studios. This first opus called « Music For Riots Revolutions & Showdowns » is composed by Rob D Vulosic, a mysterious Moldavian Producer. He built the perfect original sound track for the troubled times we live in. The drums are heavy, inspired by 90s Hip Hop, Raw funk and Jazzy breaks. Deep bass loops and chunky Rhodes sounds are melted with psych fuzz injections and soulful flute hits. If you add some dark 80s synth pads and morriconesque whistles you have all the ingredients of this unique record. A must have for all breaks addicts, rare groove lovers and underground beats junkies.

Label: Q-Sound Recording

12” LP
Paper Sleeve
Colored Cover
Colored Label

1. Mind Revolution 2
2. White Brothers, Black Sisters Run Free
3. Out The Pigs
4. Revolution Has Come
5. Capitalism Steals Your Soul
6. Kill The President
7. Rebels In The Dark
8. United Proletarians
9. Patrol Car On Fire
10. Liberalism Defeat
11. Ready For Showdown
12. Drones In The Sky, Snipers In The Shadow