Skip to product information
1 of 1

Colemine Records

Say She She - Silver (2LP)

Regular price
$42.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$42.00 USD

Nur noch 3x auf Lager!

+ shipping EU 8,99€ I DE 4,99€ I Free Shipping 50€ or more

Say She She, the soulful female-led trio, stand rock solid on their discodelic duty with their boundary breaking sophomore album Silver. 

The three strong voices of Piya Malik (El Michels Affair staple feature, and former backing singer for Chicano Batman), Sabrina Mileo Cunningham and Nya Gazelle Brown front the band. Following the NYC siren song, the trio was pulled from their respective cities — Piya from London, Nya from DC, and Sabrina from NYC — to Manhattan’s downtown dance floors, through the Lower East Side floorboards, and up to the rooftops of Harlem, where their friendship was formed on one momentous, kismet eve.

Label: Colemine Records
12” 2LP
Paper Sleeve
Colored Label
Gatefold Cover

1 Reeling
2 Don’t You Dare Stop
3 Astral Plane
4 C’est Si Bon
5 Entry Level
6 Passing Time
7 Think About It
8 Questions
9 Forget Me Not
10 Never Say Never
11 The Water
12 Echo In The Chamber
13 Bleeding Heart
14 Find A Way
15 Norma
16 Silver