Skip to product information
1 of 1

Daptone Records

Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings - Just Dropped In … (LP)

Regular price
$30.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$30.00 USD

+ shipping EU 8,99€ I DE 4,99€ I Free Shipping 50€ or more

Throughout their career, Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings remained in high demand, both publicly and privately, to reprise and often reinvent songs by other artists. Most often, these covers were recorded on demand - commissioned for placement in movies, television shows, tribute albums or for tastings. This album brings together some of their most popular and never-before-heard recordings.

Label: Daptone Records
12” LP
Paper Sleeve
Colored Label
Colored Cover

1. Signed Sealed Delivered
2. Little By Little
3. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Rendition Was In)
4. Here I Am Baby
5. What Have You Done For Me Lately
6. Take Me With You
7. Inspiration Information
8. Giving Up
9. Rescue Me
10. In The Bush
11. It Hurts To Be Alone
12. Trespsaser