Skip to product information
1 of 1

Colemine Records

The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble - The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble (LP)

Regular price
$33.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$33.00 USD

+ shipping EU 8,99€ I DE 4,99€ I Free Shipping 50€ or more

This is the first full length release from The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble. It has received much critical acclaim.

The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble - If you are a fan of the organ (and we know you are), gritty Funk, and beautiful original soundtracks, these guys are for you. The SFSE is a heavy, original, instrumental soul band based out of San Diego, CA that released their debut self titled album on Colemine Records in June of 2015.

Label: Colemine Records
12” LP
Paper Sleeve
Colored Label
Colored Cover

1 Layin’ Low
2 City Heights
3 The Hunt
4 Lane Changin’
5 Strollin’ Adams
6 Funky River
7 The Blvd.
8 Sander’s Lament
9 Humpty Dumpty
10 Sweltering Heights
11 Passing Clouds
12 IB Struttin’