Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tramp Records

VA - Feeling Nice Vol. 3 (2LP)

Regular price
$31.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$31.00 USD

+ shipping EU 8,99€ I DE 4,99€ I Free Shipping 50€ or more

Friends and fans of Tramp Records in general, and of the 'Feeling Nice' series specifically, will be feeling even nicer this time around with the release of this deep and soulful new collection: Feeling Nice Volume 3. 

These recordings have been painstakingly sought-out and unearthed from as far away as Hawaii, Canada, and Jamaica (in addition to the usual Texas, Ohio, and Georgia). This music has been carefully transferred (in some cases form the sole known copy) and remastered to the highest standards of audio quality. Finally, through a determined and diligent research effort leading to interviews with the owners of the rights to the original masters, Feeling Nice Volume 3's detailed liner notes offer you an enlightening window into the lives of the musicians, producers, and independent record labels responsible for some of the deepest music on the planet. All of this in addition to full color label scans and never before seen publicity photos.

Label: Tramp Records
12” 2LP 
Paper Sleeve
Colored Label
Gatefold Cover

1 William Cummings - Your Soul Searchin’ Love
2 Clarence Reid - I Get My Kicks
3 Saint John - Stand Up (Baby)
4 Jack & The Mods - The Jack Mod Kick
5 Rickey Andrews - Chances Are Your Dance Is Mine
6 Nadine Brown - Leave Me Alone
7 Leroy & The Drivers - The Sad Chicken
8 Walt Bolen - Breaking Out
9 Sid Sidney Wallace & The Belairs - The Grinder
10 Jesse Morgan - I Gotta Get Back
11 Ellen Jackson - Ghetto Boogie
12 Oladepo Ogomodede - It’s Your Thing
13 Jay Floyd - Push Push
14 J. Young - B. Hill - It’s Got Soul
15 Soul Express - Determination (Pt. 1&2)
16 Billy Bailey - You Better Stop