Skip to product information
1 of 2


VA - Funk All Stars (LP)

Regular price
€22,00 EUR
Regular price
Sale price
€22,00 EUR

Sold out

+ shipping EU 9,99€ I DE 4,99€ I Free Shipping 80€ or more

Sealed new goods only!

All products in our shops are proofed and sealed / shrink-wrapped new products.

Quick and secure shipping!

We ship every order secure and carefully packaged within 2 working days.

Free 7" for every order!

You get a free 7" record and more goodies with every order!

All the masters of funk united on one LP: with legends such as Isaac Hayes, Patrice Rushen, James Brown, Shalamar, Aaron Neville and many more. The tracklist says it all. If you're still missing these tracks in your collection, this tasteful compilation is highly recommended.

Label: Wagram
12” LP
Paper Sleeve
Colored Label
Colored Cover

1 James Brown - Funky Men
2 Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots
3 Isaac Hayes - Theme From Shaft
4 Bobby Byrd - Back From The Dead
5 The Fatback Band - (Are You Ready) Do The Bus Stop
6 Shalamar - A Night To Remember
7 Manu Dibango - Soul Makossa
8 T-Connection - Do What You Wanna Do
9 Aaron Neville - Hercules
10 George McCrae - I Get Lifted
11 Gwen McCrae - All This Love That I'M Givin'
12 Imagination - Just An Illusion


From Soul Lovers - for Soul Lovers

We are Johannes and Fab. In this online store, we curate the music that we feel deeply connected to and that we love: The best soul & funk, mostly from small and independent artists and labels from all over the world. We are very much looking forward to your order. More about us and this project in our About section.