Skip to product information
1 of 1

Penrose Recordings

VA - Penrose Showcase Vol. 1 (LP)

Regular price
$32.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$32.00 USD

+ shipping EU 8,99€ I DE 4,99€ I Free Shipping 50€ or more

Daptone is proud to present Penrose Records - Showcase Vol. I: Sweet Soul from some of the most exciting groups in the SoCal Soul scene. Featuring: thee Scared Souls; Thee Sinseers; Jason Joshua; the Altons; Los Yesterdays; and Vicky Tafoya. Black Vinyl Edition!

Label: Penrose Recordings
12” LP
Paper Sleeve
Colored Label
Colored Cover

01 Can I Call You Rose - Thee Sacred Souls
02 Nobody's Clown - Los Yesterdays
03 Language Of Love - Jason Joshua
04 Over and Over - The Altons
05 When You Go (That's When You'll Know) - The Altons
06 My Vow To You - Vicky Tafoya
07 Time - Los Yesterdays
08 Will I See You Again - Thee Sacred Souls
09 Seems Like - Thee Sinceres
10 Se Acabó - Jason Joshua
11 Forever - Vicky Tafoya
12 Give Me One More Chance - Los Yesterdays
13 Weak For Your Love - Thee Sacred Souls
14 Tangled Up In You - The Altons