Skip to product information
1 of 6

Golden Rules

Golden Rules X Golden Ticket Tapes - Soul Treats

Regular price
$22.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$22.00 USD

+ shipping EU 8,99€ I DE 4,99€ I Free Shipping 50€ or more

The beatmaker label Golden Ticket Tapes and the soul label Golden Rules present: 

Soul Treats. In a collaboration between the two projects, renowned beatmakers from the Golden Ticket Tapes network like mädmäx, Saiko, L One, Lovers Hi Fi and many more had access to the Golden Rules catalog of deep soul and funk and formed new tracks from it. Soulful instrumental hip hop, lo fi beats with analog textures and immense musicality. The 10 tracks are released as singles and samplers. The perfect joint venture.

Label: Golden Rules 
12” LP
Paper Sleeve
Colored Label
Colored Cover

1. Magic In Threes - Diggin' Dirt (Jazzy James Soul Treat)
2. The Brothers Nylon - Three Ears (Dabey Soul Treat)
3. DeRobert & The Half-Truths - Thievin' & Robbin' (L One Soul Treat)
4. The Mighty Mocambos - Find My Way (Vincent Rayn Soul Treat)
5. The Supertights - Sweet Extasy (mädmäx Soul Treat)
6. Ghost Funk Orchestra - Asphalt Homeland (Lovers Hifi Soul Treat)
7. Laura Llorens & The Shadows Of Love - All Or Nothing (grasime Soul Treat)
8. The Soul Surfers - Rhythm 2 (Saiko Soul Treat)
9. Gizelle Smith - Jonny (IAMPAUL Soul Treat)
10. Me And Reed - Hot Border Special - Fresher Under Pressure (Me And Reed Soul Treat)
11. Laura Llorens & the Shadows Of Love - All Or Nothing (Fed Nance Soul Treat)