Skip to product information
1 of 1

Outta Sight

VA - These Memories / Rare Soul Gems (LP)

Regular price
$34.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$34.00 USD

+ shipping EU 8,99€ I DE 4,99€ I Free Shipping 50€ or more

Rare Soul memories are many and varied, but this timeless collection gets right to the heart and soul of the scene and is perhaps best summed up by the soulful title track 'These Memories' by Almeta Lattimore. The LP contains many other highlights including, for the first time on vinyl, tunes by Billy Harner, Reuben Howell and the previously unreleased Motown track 'My Baby Moves Me' by Brenda Holloway.

Label: Outta Sight
12” LP
Paper Sleeve
Colored Label
Colored Cover

1 Corey Blake - How Can I Go On Without You
2 Freddie Terrell & The Blue Rhythm Band - You Had It Made
3 Barrett Strong - Man Up In The Sky
4 Billy Harner - I Got It From Heaven
5 Sydney Joe Qualls - I Don’t Do This (To Every Girl I Meet)
6 Crystal Motion - You’re My main Squeeze (Part 1)
7 Reuben Howell - Can’t Stop A Man In Love
8 Almeta Lattimore - These Memories
9 Daybreak - I Need Love
10 Eddie Owen - Shake Off That Dream
11 Love Committee - Tired Of Being Your Fool
12 Sonya Spence - Let Love Flow On
13 Brenda Holloway - My Baby Moves Me